montreal.

montreal collage

I’ve always thought I could survive on a diet of coffee and chocolate. Luckily for me, my friends know me well. It’s always fun meeting new people and changing your perspective, but there’s something so special about old friends who know that what you really want for dinner is dessert.

I was a somewhat sub-par photo-documenter this trip, but I think that’s probably a good thing, because I was wrapped up in who I was seeing and what I was doing. Here are some of the places I treated myself at: Chaï Tea Lounge, Pullman Bar à Vin, Réservoir, Juliette et Chocolat, Cacao 70, El Mundo, The Humble Lion, Lola Rosa, Café Myriade, Distillerie.

Wishing lots of love to all my wonderful friends in Montreal, the ones I was able to visit with and the ones I wasn’t.

Ce n’est pas adieu, mais au revoir.

xx

Clare

Leave a Reply

