west coast.

A stunning bloom in the Berkeley Rose Garden.

A stunning bloom in the Berkeley Rose Garden.

It’s now been nearly three weeks since I left the West Coast and sitting at my window on a gloomy Ottawa day I needed a healthy dose of reminiscing. Here are some more moments from my California trip. Lots have change has happened since I got home, and I have lots of pictures to post, but for today I needed a little sunshine (even if its coming out of a glowing screen.

A gorgeous Oakland sunset.

A gorgeous Oakland sunset.

More art <3

More art ❤

Getting the cherries on top at the Farmer's Market

Getting the cherries on top at the Farmer’s Market

playing it koi

A collage of Santa Cruz beach, Damien Hirst cake, Farmer's Market cherries, and abstract art

A collage of Santa Cruz beach, Damien Hirst cake, Farmer’s Market cherries, and abstract art

xo,

Clare

One thought on “west coast.

Leave a Reply

