green.

Early signs of spring

Early signs of spring

As I’m sure I don’t need to remind anyone, last weekend was Saint Patrick’s Day, and my first as a legal adult in the Maritimes. It was quite the celebration, but here are some of the cuter moments of the past week, centered around the festive colour green. Notably, a daffodil about to blossom on my windowsill, a festive cupcake, a painting I made during a plein air painting course a couple of years ago which will hang in my apartment next year, my favourite pajamas and some Saint Paddy’s Day highlights.

green shoot

Favourite Pajamas

Favourite Pajamas

A Festive Cupcake

A Festive Cupcake

Saint Paddy's Breakfast

Saint Paddy’s Breakfast

One of my paintings

One of my paintings

Alexander Keith's

Leave a Reply

