red.

Rainy days call for bright wellies!

Rainy days call for bright wellies!

Especially on grey rainy days (a Maritime staple) I find it so important to find the colour in my surroundings. I even tend to wear a bright floral or accessory when I’m trying to shake weather-induced blues. Today I sought out bright punchy reds, which I think have such a bold sassy quality. Red is also my grandmother’s favourite colour, who I’ve been thinking of lots lately. Wishing you all bright days and colourful stories. xo

No. 52 RED

No. 52 RED

My anatomically correct heart (literally) pinned to my board.

My anatomically correct heart (literally) pinned to my board.

Lipstick stain on my power chai latte (Chai tea + matcha powdered + steamed milk)

Lipstick stain on my Power Chai Latte (chai tea + matcha powder + steamed milk)

Post-midnight snack - don't judge.

Post-midnight snack – don’t judge.

Leave a Reply

