hello.

the cherries on top

Hello and welcome to The Cherries on Top! I’ve been thinking about starting a blog for ages, but now feels like the right time. I want to fill it with the cherries on top of my life. Everyone I know has such hectic lives, and I think sometimes we all focus too much on the big picture. I want this blog to be about cupcakes and sunny walks and fancy coffees. A diary of only the best little things, and a diy to bring them into focus. I hope to inspire anyone reading to find a little joy in the sweet and simple. I’d like everyone to have a moment when all that matters is the cherries on top.

xo,

Clare

Leave a Reply

